منزل المنتجاتالفينيل ورقة ارضيات لفة

الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال

شهادة
نوعية جيدة WPC أرضيات الفينيل للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة WPC أرضيات الفينيل للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
خدمة جيّد

—— جون

جودتك جيدة.

—— إميلي

ابن دردش الآن

الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال

الصين الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال المزود
الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال المزود الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال المزود الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال المزود الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الكرتون الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة 2.5 مم صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: XMY Flooring
إصدار الشهادات: SGS, CE
رقم الموديل: MT 013

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية فضفاضة
وقت التسليم: 15-20 يوما
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 100،000 م / منتجه
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: بولي كلوريد الفينيل اللون: رسوم متحركة
بحجم: 2 م * 20 م ضد للماء: 100%
سماكة: 2.5 ملم استعمال: روضة أطفال

جديد الكرتون 2.5 مم الفينيل ورقة الأرضيات لفة صديقة للبيئة لرياض الأطفال

وصف المنتج

أدت التحسينات الكبيرة في عملية التصنيع والتشطيبات المتاحة في الصين إلى خلق المزيد من الخيارات الحديثة لمستهلك الأرضيات الحالي. تشمل فوائد الفينيل القدرة على تحمل التكاليف ، ودفء أكثر للأقدام مقارنة بالبلاط ، والتركيب السريع ، والأداء المتفوق في المناطق المعرضة للرطوبة ، كما أنها المتاحة في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والأنماط. لقد حان ورقة الأرضيات الفينيل شوطا طويلا على مدى السنوات ال 10 الماضية. تأكد من إبلاغ مستشار الأرضيات لدينا بمتطلباتك وسوف نساعدك في العثور على أرضية الفينيل المثالية لتناسب احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك

1.الأرضيات المرتفعة هي الخيار المثالي للمنتج للمنازل المعاصرة أو التقليدية ، والأسر النشيطة أو الهادئة والشباب والكبار على حد سواء. توفر الأرضيات المرنة ، والتي تسمى أيضًا بالأرضيات من الفينيل ، مجموعة من التصاميم والألوان التي تسمح لك بالحلم بما تريده ، وخلق مظهر مثالي مع القليل من الخيال وتعيش حياتك كما تشاء.

2. جميلة وعملية ، تم تصميم أرضيات الفينيل مع الألياف الزجاجية المنسوجة ، رغوة وقوية ، وارتداء طبقات مرنة التي تصمد في المياه الحقيقية ، الرطوبة ، يجرجر ، الخدوش والمسافات البادئة في نوع دافئ ، مريح ويبدو كبيرا الطريقة.

3. الأرضيات المصنوعة من الفينيل معروفة بمجموعتها المتنوعة من التصاميم. يتميز XMY بأرضية من الفينيل المتين والأنيق في شكل يتناسب مع ديكورك. ورقة الفينيل متاحة حتى في الخشب ، والحجر ، والسيراميك ، والبصرية.

اسم المنتج

الفينيل ورقة ارضيات لفة

سماكة

2.5 ملم

عرض

200 سم

ينث

2000 سم

اللون

نمط جديد للرسوم المتحركة

شهادة

SGS ، CE

المهلة

10-20 يومًا

الفينيل اللوحه مقابل الفينيل ورقة

ما هو مختلف

على الرغم من كونها نفس المادة ، هناك بعض الاختلافات الأساسية بين صفائح الفينيل وألواح الفينيل اللوح. ورقة الفينيل يأتي على لفة كبيرة ، على غرار الأرضيات المشمع. يتم تثبيته في ورقة واحدة كبيرة تغطي المساحة الخاصة بك ، مع عدم وجود طبقات مرئية.

أرضيات الفينيل اللوح الخشبي تأتي في نمط خشبي مماثل للأرضيات الخشبية ، ويتم تركيب اللوح الخشبي بواسطة اللوح الخشبي لخلق مظهر من الخشب الطبيعي. كما تحتوي أرضيات اللوح الخشبي من الفينيل على دعم قوي من الألياف الزجاجية ، على عكس الأرضيات المصنوعة من الفينيل ، والتي يجب أن يتم تدويرها لجعل أي صلابة مستحيلة.

.

ما هي مماثلة

كلا أشكال الفينيل الأرضيات هي 100 ٪ للماء ومعظمها مصنوعة من الفينيل البكر. هذه الطوابق رائعة للعائلات المزدحمة التي لديها حيوانات أليفة أو أطفال. مادة الفينيل هي نفسها تماما عبر كل من اللوح الخشبي وألواح الفينيل. لسوء الحظ ، هذا هو المكان الذي ينتهي التشابه.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao Jyhoto Eco Technology Development Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Karen

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsVinyl Flooring Sheet Roll

Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten

Certification
Good quality WPC Vinyl Flooring for sales
Good quality WPC Vinyl Flooring for sales
Customer Reviews
Good service

—— John

Your quality is good.

—— Emily

I'm Online Chat Now

Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten

China Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten supplier
Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten supplier Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten supplier Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten supplier Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten supplier

Large Image :  Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: XMY Flooring
Certification: SGS, CE
Model Number: MT 013

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Export Standard Loose Package
Delivery Time: 15-20 days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 100,000 m/ Montjh
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: PVC Color: Cartoon
Size: 2m * 20m Waterproof: 100%
Thickness: 2.5 Mm Usage: Kindergarten

New Cartoon 2.5 mm Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll Environmental Friendly for Kindergarten​

 

 

Product Description

 

Great improvements in the manufacturing process and the finishes available in China have created more modern options for today's flooring consumer.The benefits of vinyl include affordability, more warmth underfoot compared to tile, quick installation, superior performance in moisture-prone areas, and it's also available in wide selection of colours and patterns.Vinyl flooring sheet has come a long way over the last 10 years.   Be sure to let our Flooring Advisor know your requirements and we will help you find the perfect vinyl floor to suit your needs and expectations

 

1.Resilient flooring is the ideal product choice for homes of contemporary or traditional style, active households or quiet ones and young and old alike. Resilient flooring, also called vinyl flooring, offers an array of designs and colours that allow you to dream of what you want, create the perfect look with a little imagination and live your life as you desire.

 

 

2.Beautiful and practical, vinyl flooring is designed with woven fiberglass, foam and tough, resilient wear layers that stand up to real-life water, moisture, scuffs, scratches and indentations in a warm, comfortable and it-looks-great kind of way.

 

 

3. Vinyl sheet flooring is known for its versatile array of designs. XMY features a durable and stylish vinyl sheet floor in a look to match your decoration. Vinyl sheet is even available in wood, stone, ceramic, and slate visuals.

 

 

Product Name 

 

Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 

 

Thickness 

2.5 mm

 

Width

200 cm

 

Lenth

2,000 cm

 

Color

New Cartoon Pattern

 

Certificate 

SGS, CE

 

Lead Time 

10-20 days 

 

 

Cartoon Vinyl Flooring Sheet Roll 2.5 mm Environmental Friendly For Kindergarten

 

 Vinyl Plank VS Vinyl Sheet 

What are different

Despite being the same material, there are some fundamental differences between sheet vinyl and plank vinyl flooring. Sheet vinyl comes on a large roll, similar to linoleum flooring. It is installed in one big sheet that covers your space, with no visible seams.

 

Plank vinyl flooring comes in a plank style similarly to laminate flooring, and is installed plank by plank to create a natural wood look. Vinyl plank flooring also has a sturdy fiberglass backing to it, unlike vinyl sheet flooring, which needs to be rolled out therefor making any rigidity impossible.

.

What are similar

Both forms of vinyl flooring are 100% waterproof and most are made of virgin vinyl. These floors are great for busy households with pets or kids. The vinyl material is exactly the same across both plank and sheet vinyl flooring. Unfortunately, this is where the similarities end.

 

Contact Details
Qingdao Jyhoto Eco Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Karen

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)